EXPERTS AND EXTRAORDINAIRES IN LUXURY SAILING BOATS

YYACHTS USA: FAST AND LUXURIOUS CARBON SUPERYACHTS

Jeff Brown represents YYachts USA and Mexico. Specializing in fast luxury super yachts. YYachts are manufactured in Germany.

Jeff has had many wonderful experiences with clients and yours on yachts around the world. He has either helped build them or assisted in their purchase. Maintaining personal relationships, beyond the purchase of the boat, is what he considers the icing on the cake when working with luxury yachts.

Following his passion for boats led him into professional yacht sales and he has represented some of the most prestigious brands. In the process, he has distinguished himself as one of the most professional dealers on the West Coast.

Y8 Luxury Carbon Yacht
Y8 custom build luxury carbon yacht Vegas Baby

Jeff Brown has been in the marine industry for nearly 30 years

Jeff Brown has been in the marine industry and involved in the repair, refitting, maintenance, optimizing & delivering of all sorts of motor and sailboats, for nearly 30 years.

Following his passion for these things led into professional yacht sales and he has represented some of the finest brands and distinguished himself as one of the most professional dealers on the West Coast.

Jeff founded JK3, developed and grew it into one of the most successful yacht dealerships in the western United States, with offices in Seattle, San Francisco, Newport Beach and San Diego, and was recognized as one of the top Hanse, J/Boats, Dehler, Moody, Sabre & Back Cove Dealers in the United States.

After a 25 year career, Jeff and Karen have decided to change course and have opened a bespoke brokerage and yacht sales on a smaller scale for a boutique type experience.

This smaller operation will provide the opportunity to personalize our service on an individual basis and get back to our core passion of helping people realize their dreams in finding the right yacht for their particular needs.

WHAT MAKES THE LUXURIOUS CARBON YACHTS SO UNIQUE for USA buyers?

Jeff Brown is super excited about YYachts

Discover the all new Y9. She is the perfect super yacht for Australian waters

Y9 sailing yacht fast luxury 90 feet carbon boat
Y9 sailing yacht

The brand new Y9 is the perfect superyacht for Australian waters

The most gratifying part of this business is finding the best possible boat for each client

Upon retiring after a 20 year career as an Air Traffic Controller in the United States Marine Corps, Jeff chose to follow his passion which is boats.

Founder and Past President of JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Jeff also previously owned J/World Performance Sailing School and was the President of J/Boats Asia and J/World Asia.

Jeff has developed and led the building of several one design classes throughout Southern California and Hawaii; in addition to participating in offshore and local racing, he has been the chairman of multiple offshore and local regattas at San Diego Yacht Club.

He has been active in past America’s Cup regattas and the America’s Cup World Series and served on the Board of Directors of San Diego Yacht Club and SEA San Diego.

Sailing in many of the great ocean races in Southern California, the Mediterranean, the South Pacific and the Caribbean, Jeff enjoys sharing his passion with his family and friends, and has been blessed to sail all over the world with his wife Karen and their children, Konner & Kassidy.

“The most gratifying part of this business is finding the best possible boat for each client.”

Jeff has had wonderful experiences with clients on boats all over the world that he either helped build or helped them to acquire. Maintaining the personal relationships, beyond the purchase of the boat, is the icing on the cake.

VIEW A YACHT OR REQUEST A CALLBACK TO BUY A YACHT

Let us talk about your ideas!

Jeff Brown YYachts USA luxury carbon boats
Jeff Brown

+1 619 709 0697
[email protected]

Make an appointment
YC Tripp 90 YYachts luxury exterior pictures
Schedule your exclusive Onboard event today and get ready for this memorable tour!

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT SHOW

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW for luxury carbon sailing yachts

YYACHTS WARMLY INVITE YOU ONBOARD!

YYachts USA look forward to meeting you on-site and will arrange for all the guests an exclusive private boat show on the yacht you prefer. YYacht team is committed to make you discover all the new features and details, so schedule your exclusive Onboard event today and get ready for this memorable experience! Sustainable Luxury at Sea. Built in carbon.

Read now
the sophisticated craftsmanship at the german yard

how luxury carbon yachts are built

ORDER Luxury carbon yachts BROCHURES

Take a look at the YYachts brochure in the comfort of your own home - either in digital or printed form. Find out about the individual interior and layout, the luxurious accessories or the speed of a carbon yacht.

fast luxury carbon superyachts
built in Germany
Order broschure
Brochure YYachts luxury carbon superyachts built in germany

NEWS FROM THE SHIPYARD

REGISTER NOW AND RECEIVE ALL NEWS CONVENIENTLY BY EMAIL

We informs owners, interested parties and friends of beautiful sailing yachts regularly about YYachts luxury carbon sail boats. To be updated about all the latest news, new upcoming YYachts Models, boat shows and events organized in the yard, just fill out the form and never miss news from YYachts again.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.

EXPERTEN UND AUSGEZEICHNETE KENNER VON LUXUS-SEGELBOOTEN

YYACHTS USA: SCHNELLE UND LUXURIÖSE CARBON- SUPERYACHTEN

SPEZIALISIERT AUF SCHNELLE SUPERYACHTEN AUS DEUTSCHER HERSTELLUNG: JEFF BROWN VERTRITT YYACHTS IN DEN USA UND MEXIKO.

Jeff Brown hat bereits viele schöne Erfahrungen mit Kunden und ihren Yachten auf der ganzen Welt gemacht. Entweder hat er sie mit gebaut oder beim Erwerb geholfen. Die Pflege der persönlichen Beziehungen, über den Kauf des Bootes hinaus, ist für ihn das Sahnehäubchen bei der Arbeit mit Luxusyachten. Seine Leidenschaft für Boote führte ihn in den Yachtverkauf. Als einer der professionellsten Händler an der Westküste der USA hat er bereits einige der renommiertesten Marken vertreten.

Y8 Luxury Carbon Yacht
Y8 individuelle carbon Luxussegelyacht Vegas Baby

30-JÄHRIGE ERFAHRUNG IN DER MARITIMEN INDUSTRIE

Jeff Brown ist seit fast 30 Jahren in der Yachtindustrie tätig und beschäftigt sich mit der Reparatur, Umrüstung, Wartung, Optimierung und Auslieferung aller Arten von Motor- und Segelyachten.

Jeff gründete das Unternehmen JK3, entwickelte und baute es zu einem der erfolgreichsten Yachthändler im Westen der USA aus, mit Niederlassungen in Seattle, San Francisco, Newport Beach und San Diego, und wurde als einer der besten Händler für Hanse, J/Boats, Dehler, Moody und Sabre & Back Cove in den Vereinigten Staaten bekannt.

Nach einer 25-jährigen Karriere beschlossen Jeff und seine Frau Karen, einen anderen Kurs einzuschlagen und ein maßgeschneidertes Maklerbüro und einen Yachtverkauf in kleinerem Rahmen für eine Boutique-Erlebniswelt zu eröffnen.

Dieser verkleinerte Betrieb bietet die Möglichkeit, unseren Service auf einer individuellen Basis zu personalisieren und zu unserer ursprünglichen Leidenschaft zurückzukehren, Kunden bei der Verwirklichung ihrer Träume zu helfen, indem genau die richtige Yacht für ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse recherchiert wird. 

WAS macht die luxuriösen CARBON YACHTS für Käufer in den USA so einzigartig?

Jeff Brown ist begeistert von YYachts

Discover the all new Y9. She is the perfect super yacht for Australian waters

Y9 Segelyacht schnelles Luxus 90 Fuß Carbon Boot
Y9 Carbon Yacht

The brand new Y9 is the perfect superyacht for Australian waters

„DER DANKBARSTE TEIL DIESES GESCHÄFTS IST ES, DIE TRÄUME ANDERER MENSCHEN ZU VERWIRKLICHEN“

Als er nach einer 20-jährigen Karriere als Fluglotse im United States Marine Corps in den Ruhestand ging, entschied sich Jeff, seiner Yacht-Leidenschaft zu folgen.

Als Gründer und ehemaliger Präsident von JK3 Nautical Enterprises besaß Jeff zuvor auch die J/World Performance Sailing School und war Präsident von J/Boats Asia und J/World Asia.

Jeff hat den Bau mehrerer One-Design-Klassen in ganz Südkalifornien und Hawaii entwickelt und geleitet; zusätzlich zur Teilnahme an Offshore- und lokalen Regatten war er der Vorsitzende mehrerer Regatten im San Diego Yacht Club.

Er war bei vergangenen America's Cup Regatten und der America's Cup World Series aktiv und im Vorstand des San Diego Yacht Club und SEA San Diego.

Jeff segelte bei vielen der großen Hochseeregatten in Südkalifornien, im Mittelmeer, im Südpazifik und in der Karibik. Er genießt es, seine Leidenschaft mit seiner Familie und seinen Freunden zu teilen und hatte das Glück, mit seiner Frau Karen und ihren Kindern Connor und Cassidy um die ganze Welt zu segeln.

"Der erfreulichste Teil dieses Geschäfts ist es, das bestmögliche Boot für jeden Kunden zu finden und damit den Traum eines anderen Menschen zu verwirklichen."

Jeff hat wunderbare Erfahrungen mit Kunden auf der ganzen Welt gemacht, deren Boote er entweder mit gebaut oder denen er beim Erwerb geholfen hat. Die Pflege der persönlichen Beziehungen über den Kauf des Bootes hinaus ist für ihn das Tüpfelchen auf dem i.

BESICHTIGEN SIE EINE YACHT ODER FORDERN SIE EINEN RÜCKRUF AN, UM EINE YACHT ZU KAUFEN

Fragen Sie uns

Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Wünsche sprechen!

Jeff Brown YYachts USA luxury carbon boats
Jeff Brown

+1 619 709 0697
[email protected]

Termin vereinbaren
YC Tripp 90 YYachts luxury exterior pictures
YYACHTS USA LÄDT SIE ZU EINER PRIVATEN TOUR EIN!

INDIVIDUELLE PRIVATE Besichtigung

INDIVIDUELLE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW für Luxus carbon Segelyachten

YYachts USA arrangiert für Sie eine individuelle private Boat-Show, eine exklusive Präsentation, auf der von Ihnen gewünschten Yacht. Alles unter Einhaltung aller Stay-Healty-Regeln - ohne Gedränge und Zeitdruck. Sustainable luxury at sea. Build in carbon. Lassen Sie sich begeistern und vereinbaren Sie  noch heute Ihren exklusiven Termin um YYachts mit all ihren Details zu entdecken!

jetzt lesen
die hochentwickelte Handwerkskunst auf der deutschen Werft

wie luxuriöse Carbon-Yachten entstehen?

MÖCHTEN SIE WEITERE INFORMATIONEN? FORDERN SIE UNSERE SUPERYACHT-BROSCHÜRE AN!

SCHNELLE LUXUS-CARBON-SUPERYACHTEN
GEBAUT IN DEUTSCHLAND
Broschüre bestellen
Brochure YYachts luxury carbon superyachts built in germany

News von der Werft

REGISTRIEREN SIE SICH JETZT UND ERHALTEN SIE ALLE NEUIGKEITEN BEQUEM PER E-MAIL

Mit der Newsletteranmeldung zur "News from the Shipyard" informieren wir Eigner, Interessenten und Freunde schöner YYachts Luxus Carbon Segelyachten regelmäßig via Email. Um über  aktuellen Neuigkeiten, neue YYachts-Modelle, Bootsmessen und Veranstaltungen der Werft informiert zu werden, füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus. So verpassen Sie nie wieder Neuigkeiten von YYachts. 

Ihre Anmeldung konnte nicht gespeichert werden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihre Anmeldung war erfolgreich.

Melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an, um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.