Sail a YYacht!

Step on board, lets go sailing.

We look forward to meeting you and arranging an exclusive private yacht inspection on the YYacht of your choice. Simply fill out the form and we will set up an individual appointment on your dream yacht.

YYachts warmly invites you Onboard!

YYACHTS WARMLY INVITE YOU ONBOARD!

YYachts on The Boat Show

YYachts is pleased to announce an exclusive feature that The Boat Show shot about the yard and the Y7 and Tripp 90 models during the Cannes Yachting Festival.

Within the ten-minute feature, the authors explain the YYachts principle very clearly next to both yachts: "The art is to reduce a yacht to the essentials without compromising on comfort." YYachts founder Michael Schmidt and designers Bill Tripp and Francesca Modica also have been interviewed.

On the youtube platform alone, The Boat Show has more than 260,000 subscribers; within a few days, the YYachts clip has already been viewed many thousands of times there. On TV, productions of The Boat Show are shown on Sky Sports and HBO, among others. 

Luxury Boat Shows & Fast Carbon Yacht Events

YYachts exclusive private boat shows have our latest sailing yachts at selected events and look forward to all owners and those who want to become one.

28 April - 1 May 2022

Palma International Boat Show

The Palma International Boat Show is considered the unofficial opening of the Mediterranean season. From 28 April to 1 May 2022, YYachts will be presenting a brand new Y7 at the show, which is traditionally attended by many yachtsmen. As Mallorca is also a popular hub for YYachts owners, almost the entire portfolio of the shipyard can be viewed on the island. 

20 - 22 May 2022

Hamburg ancora Yacht Festival

For the HAMBURG ancora YACHTFESTIVAL, Germany's largest in-water boat show, YYachts will moor a Y7 in Neustadt/Holstein. On display will be a nearly 22-metre-long second-generation model that has received a design update from a world-renowned industrial designer on certain features. 

06 - 11 September 2022 Sail 034 Port Canto

Cannes Yachting Festival

The Cannes Yachting Festival is the Mediterranean's leading show for sailing yachts between 60 and 100 feet and one of the most important shows for YYachts. The Port Canto this September will feature a Y7 and the Y9.

12 – 26 September 2023

Genoa Boat – Salone Nautico

As the largest event on the Mediterranean, the Genoa Boat Show is welcoming every year industry professionals and boating enthusiasts alike to over 200,000 square metres of display area on land and sea. YYachts will be on display for the very important Italian market with a Y7 and the all-new Y8.

Segeln Sie eine YYacht!

Kommen Sie an Bord, wir gehen segeln.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie und arrangieren für Sie eine exklusive private Yachtbesichtigung auf der von Ihnen gewünschten YYacht.  Füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus und wir vereinbaren mit Ihnen einen individuellen Besichtigungstermin auf Ihrer Traumyacht.

YYachts lädt Sie zu einer individuellen, privaten Tour ein!

YYachts lädt Sie zu einer privaten Tour ein!

YYachts auf The Boat Show

YYachts freut sich über eine exklusive Reportage, die The Boat Show über die Werft und die Modelle Y7 und Tripp 90 während des Cannes Yachting Festivals gedreht hat.

Innerhalb des zehnminütigen Beitrags erklären die Autoren neben beiden Yachten das YYachts-Prinzip sehr anschaulich: „Die Kunst ist es, eine Yacht auf das Wesentliche zu reduzieren, ohne den Komfort zu vernachlässigen.“ YYachts-Gründer Michael Schmidt sowie die Designer Bill Tripp und Francesca Modica kommen ebenfalls zu Wort.

Allein auf der Plattform youtube hat The Boat Show mehr als 260 000 Abonnenten; innerhalb weniger Tage wurde der YYachts-Clip dort bereits viele tausend Mal aufgerufen. Im TV werden die Produktionen von The Boat Show unter anderem auf Sky Sports und HBO gezeigt. 

Boat Shows & Yacht Events

YYachts zeigt seine neuesten Segelyachten auf ausgewählten Veranstaltungen oder buchen Sie hier eine individuelle private Boat Show. Wir freuen uns dort auf alle Eigner und solche, die es werden möchten. Wir sind spezialisiert im Bau schneller luxuriöser carbon Segelyachten von 20 bis 35 Meter länge. 

28. April - 01 Mai 2022

Palma International Boat Show

Die Palma International Boat Show gilt als die inoffizielle Eröffnung der Mittelmeer-Saison. Vom 28. April bis zum 1. Mai 2022 präsentiert YYachts eine brandneue Y7 auf der Messe, die traditionell von vielen Seglern besucht wird. Da Mallorca zudem ein beliebter Hub von YYachts-Eignern ist, kann vor Ort nahezu das gesamte Portfolio der Werft besichtigt werden. 

20. – 22. Mai 2022 Liegeplatz Boot 01: Steg V.21 Y7

Hamburg ancora Yachtfestival

Zum HAMBURG ancora YACHTFESTIVAL, Deutschlands größte In-Water Boat Show, macht YYachts eine Y7 in Neustadt/Holstein fest. Präsentiert wird ein knapp 22 Meter langes Modell der zweiten Generation, die von einem weltbekannten Industriedesigner bei gewissen Features ein Design-Update bekam. 

06 - 11 September 2022 Sail 034 Port Canto

Cannes Yachting Festival

Das Cannes Yachting Festival ist die Leitmesse für Segelyachten zwischen 60 und 100 Fuß am Mittelmeer und eine der wichtigsten Shows für YYachts. Im Port Canto wird in diesem September eine Y7 und die Y9 zu sehen sein. 

21. – 26. September 2023

Genoa Boat – Salone Nautico

Als größte Yachtmesse im Mittelmeerraum empfängt die Genoa Boat Show jedes Jahr B2B- und B2C-Besucher auf über 200.000 Quadratmetern Ausstellungsfläche zu Land und zu Wasser. YYachts wird auf dem sehr wichtigen italienischen Markt mit einer Y7 und der brandneuen Y8 vertreten sein.