Sustainable luxury at sea. Built with passion.

YYachts wins Wallpaper Design Award
YYachts wins Wallpaper Design Award
Learn more

Welcome to YYachts, the German shipyard for sustainable luxury at sea and yachts made of carbon. We build with passion light and therefore fast sailing yachts with a maximum of comfort between 20 and 35 meters in length. Our credo is to reduce a yacht to the bare minimum in order to offer our customers a reliable, safe and pure sailing experience. It goes without saying that our designs are developed by the best architects in the world.

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW for luxury carbon sailing yachts

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW

YYACHTS WARMLY INVITE YOU ONBOARD!

YYachts experts look forward to meeting you on-site and will arrange for all the guests an exclusive private boat show on the yacht you prefer. YYacht team is committed to make you discover all the new features and details, so schedule your exclusive Onboard event today and get ready for this memorable experience! Sustainable Luxury at Sea. Built with passion.

Schedule your exclusive Onboard event today and get ready for this memorable tour! 

Read now
News and Stories

The Y-world

YYachts team with fast carbon sailing yachts at Palma International Boat Show
News

Great interest at Palma Boat Show on Mallorca

YYachts attended with a large team and in particular with the Y7 "CinCin", which attracted a lot of interest.
Read now


read all news
Y7 Carbon Yacht with vertical windows
Provoking excellence

The Coachroof - Synonym of light and energy savings

The coachroof feature comes from the classic wooden boats of the 1920s.
Read now


read all the stories
Characteristics

The YYachts guarantee

Fast Sailing

Luxury yachts made of carbon are much lighter than those made of GRP or aluminum. This not only means that the sails can be set on them in light winds, but that they also perform significantly better. If you want to win a regatta from time to time, choose carbon.

Easy Handling

All YYachts models are equipped with very reliable components in order to minimize sources of error and guarantee sailing fun without failures. The configuration of the yachts allows - at least for the Y7 and Y8 - to cast off with a very small crew.

Great Design

YYachts owners should feel comfortable on board. That is why we only work with the most renowned designers such as Sir David Chipperfield, Bill Tripp, Lorenzo Argento, Design Unlimited or Norm Architects. This has already been recognized by Wallpaper Magazine with an Interior Award.

Dummy image

YYachts wins Wallpaper Design Award

The British wallpaper magazine, which is considered by architects, designers and design-savvy people around the world as the “bible of contemporary taste”, presented YYachts with one of its prestigious design awards.

Read now
Would you like more information? Request our digital brochure!
Order broschure
YYachts Brochure fast and luxury carbon sail boat

Let us talk about your ideas!

Dirk Zademack YYachts Sales & Customer Service
Dirk Zademack
Managing Partner

zademack@yyachts.de

Make an appointment

Luxus Carbon Segelyachten. Mit Leidenschaft gefertigt.

Maßgeschneiderte Carbon Luxus Segelyacht
YYachts - zurückhaltende Eleganz von Winch Design
Mehr erfahren

Willkommen bei YYachts, der deutschen Werft für schnelle Luxus-Yachten aus Carbon, mit Leidenschaft gefertigt. Wir bauen leichte und damit schnelle Segelyachten mit einem Höchstmaß an Komfort zwischen 20 und 35 Meter Länge. Built with passion. Unser Credo lautet, eine Yacht auf das Nötige zu reduzieren, um unseren Kunden ein zuverlässiges, sicheres und reines Segelerlebnis zu bieten. Dass unsere Designs dabei von den besten Architekten der Welt entwickelt werden, ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

INDIVIDUELLE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW für Luxus carbon Segelyachten

INDIVIDUELLE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW

YYACHTS LÄDT SIE ZU EINER PRIVATEN TOUR EIN!

YYachts arrangiert für Sie eine individuelle private Boat-Show, eine exklusive Präsentation, auf der von Ihnen gewünschten Yacht. Alles unter Einhaltung aller Stay-Healty-Regeln - ohne Gedränge und Zeitdruck. Sustainable luxury at sea. Build with passion. Lassen Sie sich begeistern und vereinbaren Sie  noch heute Ihren exklusiven Termin um YYachts mit all ihren Details zu entdecken!

jetzt lesen
News & Stories

Die Y-World

YC Tripp 90 YYachts luxury exterior pictures
News

YYachts wassert Tripp 90 - eine 90 Fuß lange Slup aus Carbon

Ihre Weltpremiere wird die Tripp 90 auf dem Yachting Festival in Cannes feiern, bevor sie dann zu einer Atlantikquerung ablegt.
jetzt lesen


alle News lesen
YYachts Pionier im Bau von Yachten aus Kohlefaser
Provoking excellence

Pionier im Bau von Yachten aus Kohlefaser

Leichter, sicherer, schneller – bei YYachts werden Rumpf, Deck, Innenausbau und Rigg aus Kohlefaser gefertigt
jetzt lesen


alle Stories lesen
Eigenschaften

Die YYachts-Garantie

Schnelles Segeln

Luxusyachten aus Carbon sind wesentlich leichter als solche aus GFK oder Aluminium. Das bedeutet nicht nur, dass auf ihnen bei leichtem Wind bereits die Segel gesetzt werden können, sondern dass sie auch eine wesentlich bessere Performance zeigen. Wer mitunter eine Regatta gewinnen möchte, wählt Carbon.

Einfaches Handling

Alle Modelle von YYachts sind mit sehr zuverlässigen Komponenten ausgestattet, um Fehlerquellen zu minimieren und Segelspaß ohne Ausfälle zu garantieren. Die Konfiguration der Yachten erlaubt es – zumindest bei der Y7 und der Y8 – mit einer sehr kleinen Mannschaft abzulegen.

Grandioses Design

YYachts-Eigner sollen sich an Bord wohlfühlen. Deshalb arbeiten wir nur mit den renommiertesten Designern wie Sir David Chipperfield, Bill Tripp, Lorenzo Argento, Design Unlimited oder Norm Architects zusammen. Dies wurde auch schon vom Wallpaper Magazine mit einem Interior-Award gewürdigt.

Dummy Bild

YYachts gewinnt Wallpaper* Design Award

Das britische Wallpaper-Magazin, das unter Architekten, Designern und design-affinen Menschen weltweit als „Bibel des zeitgenössischen Geschmacks“ gilt, verlieh YYachts einen seiner prestigeträchtigen Design Awards.

jetzt lesen
Möchten Sie weitere Informationen erhalten? Fordern Sie unsere digitale Broschüre an!
Broschüre bestellen
YYachts Broschüre schnelle Luxus Segelyacht Kohlefaser

Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Wünsche sprechen!

Dirk Zademack YYachts Sales & Customer Service
Dirk Zademack
Managing Partner

zademack@yyachts.de

Termin vereinbaren