Nord Star Yachting - PREFERRED PARTNER FOR FAST CARBON LUXURY SAILING YACHTS

YYACHTS RUSSIA: FAST AND LUXURIOUS CARBON SUPERYACHTS

Nord Star Yachting is one of the leading yacht companies in Russia specializing in the sale, purchase, construction, refit and yacht charter. The company has representative offices in Russia and Monaco.

Over the 20 years, Nord Star Yachting has reached a high level of service and is known among its customers for its impeccable reputation. In addition to selling new and brokerage vessels, our team provides customers with a range of aftersales and warranty services, as well as superyacht management and crewing.

OUR PRIORITIES

Nord Star Yachting collaborates closely with the most notable yacht builders and designers. We provide comprehensive client support at every stage of the construction & refit: from the choice of designers and marine engineers to the yacht registration and selection of a qualified crew.

Brokerage

Thanks to the large base of Russian and European brokerage yachts, as well as the flexible system of sales ("trade-in"), we will prepare proposals that are most appropriate to our client's desires and budget. 

If our client "grew out" of his yacht and wants to sell it, Nord Star Brokerage team will examine the vessel, determine its cost and organize a competent advertising campaign to sell a yacht on the most profitable terms.

What makes the luxurious carbon yachts so unique?

YYachts explained in the video

Charter

Family vacation or business meeting — our specialists work with yacht crews all over the world and provide a high quality concierge service to organize every detail for an impeccable trip.

Yacht management

Yacht management by Nord Star Yachting can effectively solve almost any task related to the reliable operation of a yacht.

It makes yacht owners life much more easier. Nord Star Yachting offers the following services: technical supervision, operational and financial management, charter-marketing and crewing.

we give back the pleasure of sailing to the owner

YYachts and the passion in boat building

EVENTS

Nord Star Yachting and Motor Boat & Yachting Russia magazine organize every September the most representative afloat exhibition in Russia - St. Petersburg International Boat Show. Since 2017, the same exhibition has been held in Moscow - Moscow Yacht Show. The Nord Star Yachting stand is usually the most numerous and spectacular. Guests can evaluate a wide range of yachts as well as to join our activities: sea trials, yacht owners parties and other entertainment.

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW for luxury carbon sailing yachts

YYACHTS RUSSIA WARMLY INVITE YOU ONBOARD!

Our Russian YYachts experts looking forward to meeting you on-site and will arrange for all the guests an exclusive private boat show on the yacht you prefer. Schedule your exclusive Onboard event today and get ready for this memorable tour! 

Read now

OUR OFFICE

The main office of Nord Star Yachting is located next to the major yacht clubs of St. Petersburg and prestigious real estate locations. We have 300 sqm on the first floor with panoramic views in an exclusive complex with enclosed territory.

Your are very welcome at 14 Petrovsky prospect, build. 4, St. Petersburg, Russia!

YYachts Russia Nord Star Yachting
YYachts Russia Nord Star Yachting
sophisticated yacht experts from russia

OUR CONTACT PERSON

View a yacht or request a callback to buy a yacht

Let us talk about your ideas!

YYachts Russia Igor Grishkov
Igor Grishkov

+7 921 410 07 29
[email protected]

Make an appointment
The complexity rules your fun. Keep it simple! A sailboat needs wind, it needs to be light, it should look good and must sail nicely.

Founder Michael Schmidt about simplicity

Discover the all new Y9. She is the perfect 90 feet super yacht for Russian sailors

Y9 sailing yacht fast luxury 90 feet carbon boat
Y9 sailing yacht

The brand new Y9 is the perfect 90-foot superyacht for sailors in Russia.

ORDER Luxury carbon yachts BROCHURES

Take a look at the YYachts brochure in the comfort of your own home - either in digital or printed form. Find out about the individual interior and layout, the luxurious accessories or the speed of a carbon yacht.

fast luxury carbon superyachts
built in Germany
Order broschure
Brochure YYachts luxury carbon superyachts built in germany

German craftsmanship at 90 feet. Built in carbon.

NEWS FROM THE SHIPYARD

REGISTER NOW AND RECEIVE ALL NEWS CONVENIENTLY BY EMAIL

We informs owners, interested parties and friends of beautiful sailing yachts regularly about YYachts luxury carbon sail boats. To be updated about all the latest news, new upcoming YYachts Models, boat shows and events organized in the yard, just fill out the form and never miss news from YYachts again.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.

Nord Star Yachting - PREFERRED PARTNER FÜR SCHNELLE CARBON-LUXUS-SEGELYACHTEN

YYACHTS Russland schnelle und luxuriöse Carbon-Superyachten

Nord Star Yachting ist eines der führenden Yachtunternehmen in Russland, das sich auf den Verkauf, Kauf, Bau, Umbau und die Vercharterung von Yachten spezialisiert hat. Das Unternehmen hat Repräsentanzen in Russland und Monaco.

Im Laufe der 20 Jahre hat Nord Star Yachting ein hohes Serviceniveau erreicht und ist bei seinen Kunden für seinen tadellosen Ruf bekannt. Neben dem Verkauf von Neu- und Maklerschiffen bietet unser Team den Kunden eine Reihe von Aftersales- und Garantieleistungen sowie Superyacht-Management und Crewing.

UNSERE PRIORITÄTEN

Nord Star Yachting arbeitet eng mit den namhaftesten Yachtbauern und Designern zusammen. Wir bieten unseren Kunden umfassende Unterstützung in jeder Phase des Baus und der Umrüstung: von der Auswahl der Designer und Schiffsingenieure bis hin zur Registrierung der Yacht und der Auswahl einer qualifizierten Crew. YYACHTS Russland schnelle und luxuriöse Carbon-Superyachten.

Brokerage

Dank des großen Bestandes an russischen und europäischen Brokerage-Yachten sowie des flexiblen Verkaufssystems ("trade-in") werden wir Vorschläge ausarbeiten, die den Wünschen und dem Budget des Kunden am besten entsprechen.

Wenn unser Kunde aus seiner Yacht "herausgewachsen" ist und sie verkaufen möchte, wird das Team von Nord Star Brokerage das Schiff untersuchen, seinen Preis bestimmen und eine kompetente Werbekampagne organisieren, um eine Yacht zu den profitabelsten Bedingungen zu verkaufen.

WAS macht die luxuriösen CARBON YACHTS für Käufer in Russland so einzigartig?

LUXUS UND HANDWERKSKUNST VON YYACHTS

Charter

Ob Familienurlaub oder Geschäftstreffen - unsere Spezialisten arbeiten mit Yachtcrews auf der ganzen Welt zusammen und bieten einen hochwertigen Concierge-Service an, um jedes Detail für eine tadellose Reise zu organisieren.

Yacht-Management

Das Yachtmanagement von Nord Star Yachting kann fast alle Aufgaben im Zusammenhang mit dem zuverlässigen Betrieb einer Yacht effektiv lösen.

Es macht das Leben der Yachteigentümer viel einfacher. Nord Star Yachting bietet folgende Dienstleistungen an: technische Überwachung, Betriebs- und Finanzmanagement, Charter-Marketing und Crewing. YYACHTS Russland schnelle und luxuriöse Carbonyachten.

wir geben dem besitzer die freude am segeln zurück

YYachts und die Leidenschaft für hochentwickelte Handwerkskunst

EVENTS

Nord Star Yachting und die Zeitschrift Motor Boat & Yachting Russia veranstalten jedes Jahr im September die repräsentativste Bootsausstellung in Russland - die St. Petersburg International Boat Show. Seit 2017 findet die gleiche Messe in Moskau statt - die Moscow Yacht Show. Der Stand von Nord Star Yachting ist normalerweise der größte und spektakulärste. Die Gäste können eine große Auswahl an Yachten begutachten und an unseren Aktivitäten teilnehmen: Probefahrten, Partys für Yachteigner und andere Unterhaltungsangebote.

EXKLUSIVE PRIVATE YACHTBESICHTIGUNG

INDIVIDUELLE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW für Luxus carbon Segelyachten

YYACHTS RUSSIA LÄDT SIE HERZLICH EIN!

Unsere russischen YYachts-Experten erwarten Sie an Bord und arrangieren für alle Gäste eine exklusive private Besichtigung auf der von Ihnen gewünschten Yacht. Planen Sie noch heute Ihr exklusives Onboard-Event und machen Sie sich bereit für diese unvergessliche Tour! 

jetzt lesen

UNSER BÜRO

Das Hauptquartier von Nord Star Yachting befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe der wichtigsten Yachtclubs von St. Petersburg und prestigeträchtigen Immobilienstandorten. Wir haben 300 qm im ersten Stock mit Panoramablick in einem exklusiven Komplex mit geschlossenem Gelände.

Sie sind herzlich willkommen in 14 Petrovsky prospect, build. 4, St. Petersburg, Russland!

YYachts Russia Nord Star Yachting
YYachts Russia Nord Star Yachting
qualifizierte yachtexperten aus russland

UNSER ANSPRECHPARTNER

BESICHTIGEN SIE EINE YACHT ODER FORDERN SIE EINEN RÜCKRUF AN, UM EINE YACHT ZU KAUFEN

Fragen Sie uns

Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Wünsche sprechen!

YYachts Russia Igor Grishkov
Igor Grishkov

+7 921 410 07 29
[email protected]

Termin vereinbaren

Gründer Michael Schmidt über Einfachheit

Entdecken Sie die völlig neue Y9. Sie ist die perfekte 90 Fuß Superyacht für russische Segler

Y9 Segelyacht schnelles Luxus 90 Fuß Carbon Boot
Y9 Carbon Yacht

Die brandneue Y9 ist die perfekte 90-Fuß-Superyacht für Segler in Russland.

MÖCHTEN SIE WEITERE INFORMATIONEN? FORDERN SIE UNSERE SUPERYACHT-BROSCHÜRE AN!

SCHNELLE LUXUS-CARBON-SUPERYACHTEN
GEBAUT IN DEUTSCHLAND
Broschüre bestellen
Brochure YYachts luxury carbon superyachts built in germany

Deutsche Handwerkskunst auf 90 Fuß. Gebaut aus Carbon.

News von der Werft

REGISTRIEREN SIE SICH JETZT UND ERHALTEN SIE ALLE NEUIGKEITEN BEQUEM PER E-MAIL

Mit der Newsletteranmeldung zur "News from the Shipyard" informieren wir Eigner, Interessenten und Freunde schöner YYachts Luxus Carbon Segelyachten regelmäßig via Email. Um über  aktuellen Neuigkeiten, neue YYachts-Modelle, Bootsmessen und Veranstaltungen der Werft informiert zu werden, füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus. So verpassen Sie nie wieder Neuigkeiten von YYachts. 

Ihre Anmeldung konnte nicht gespeichert werden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihre Anmeldung war erfolgreich.

Melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an, um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.