Sales & service

In addition to the shipyard in Greifswald, YYachts has a second headquarters in Palma de Mallorca. This serves as a southern sales hub and above all as a service station for all YYachts owners who have their ship moored in the Mediterranean.

Headquarters

YYachts

Nordstraße 1
17493 Ladebow (Deutschland)

+49 3834 5858 77-0
info@yyachts.de

YYachts Palma Office

Luxus Carbon YYachts Service, s.l.

Carrer Can Gater 4

07002 Palma de Mallorca (Spanien)

info@yyachts.de

Team

Dirk Zademack

Nordstraße 1

17493 Ladebow (Deutschland)

sales@yyachts.de

Sales Officess Europe

YYachts Benelux Contact

YYachts Benelux

Taalstraat 179
5261BD Vught (Netherlands)

Tijl Hetterschijt
+31 (0)6 57949391
tijl@ayc-nl.nl

YYachts Italy

Cala Galera Marina 22
Porto Ercole

Daniele Botticini
+39 0564 810074
info@windyachts.it

YYACHTS France

1 Rue des Voiliers
83310 Grimaud (Frankreich)

Jean Luc Chalant
+33 (0) 494 45 37 33
contact@amatiyachts.com

YYACHTS Palma

Plaza Jardines de San Telmo 4
Palma de Mallorca (Spanien)

Hans-Ulrich Heisler
+34 661 275 970
hu@yachtworldpalma.com

YYachts Greece

YYachts Greece

Grigoriou Afxentiou 3
174 55 Alimos (Griechenland)

Yannis Alexiadis
+30 694 4305057
alexiadis@status-yachts.com

YYACHTS Eastern Europe

YYACHTS Eastern Europe

Miha Spendal
+386 41 730 970
dnamsp@siol.net

YYachts Israel

YYachts Israel

2 Hashunit St.
4655502 Herzliya (Israel)

Asaf + Yehuda Sommer
+97298009988
info@ofek-yachts.co.il

Sales Offices Overseas

YYACHTS USA Norwalk Connecticut

YYACHTS USA

144 Water St
CT 06854 Norwalk/Connecticut (USA)

John Plume
+1 203 491 9361
john.plume@tripp.design

YYACHTS USA & Mexico

San Diego (USA)

Jeff Brown
+1 619 709 0697
jeff@jeffbrownyachts.com

YYACHTS USA & Mexico

Sausalito (USA)

Pete McCormick
+1 510 701 4880
pete@jeffbrownyachts.com

YYACHTS Australia & New Zealand

1856 Pittwater Road
2105 Church Point (Australia)

Peter Hrones
+61 2 9979 2443
Fax +61 425 22 33 52
peter@eyachts.com.au