YYachts fast carbon luxury sail boats - made in Germany, high quality
John Leonhard is the preferred partner for fast carbon luxury sailing yachts in Sweden

Luxury and fast carbon sailing yachts in Sweden

John Leonard, 67 years old, is the CEO of Navark Yacht Brokers, he can be outlined as easy-going, with a great passion for the sea. In 2020 he joined the network of YYachts becoming an official preferred partner for the Scandinavian Area.

John was born and grown up overlooking the sea, at 25 meters from the Straight of Öresund in Southern Sweden. During his childhood, he attended plenty of sailing courses taking part in multitudes dinghy regatta races. Nowadays John has more than 50 years of experience as a sailor, a truly knowledgeable expert in the nautical industry.

After studying Economy at the University of Lund, he started PYS Yacht Charter in Greece, Yugoslavia, Turkey, and St Lucia.

YYachts fast carbon luxury sail boats - made in Germany, high quality
YYachts fast carbon luxury sail boats - made in Germany, high quality

His brokerage activity started in 1979 as a charter company in Greece together with a friend from the university. The first year they started with only 5 Maxi 108 and ended up in 1990 with 50 yachts in former Yugoslavia, 50 yachts in Marmaris, Turkey, and 20 in St Lucia.  Since then, John has been focused on yacht sales, being a Jeanneau representative in Sweden. At the same time taking care of yacht brokerage.

Since the start in 1990, Brokers has been one of Sweden´s leading yacht brokers, especially for larger sailing boats and luxury yachts. It has become their special niche.

Navark Yacht is an open-minded company. As sales of these boats not always are in Sweden in order to succeed, they often travel abroad in their quest. John, therefore, cooperates with brokers all around Europe and lists his YYachts on all of the world´s leading portals.

From 2020 Navark broker is YYachts preferred partner for the Scandinavian area.

Although their headquarters is situated in Helsingborg, they have two branch offices in Orust island and Stockholm area. They are managed and represented by Ulf Mattsson and William Blanck respectively. Especially in that area is where most of the Swedish yacht industry is located.

Today Leonard is running Navark Yacht Brokers with his childhood friend Tobias. We are 6 partners around Sweden with three co-workers at the office in Helsingborg.

Since the beginning of 2020 Navark Yacht with YYacths partnership is focused on delivering to customer premiere exclusive carbon yachts, an avant-garde declination of boating for today and the years to come. 

Navark Yacht also owns the Yard which handles and takes care of all maintenance services for YYachts customers. More than 10 specialized workers will take care of all kinds of yachting maintenance from repairs to new outfitting including new sail wardrobes, sail repairs, any boat and engine maintenance, service management for all operational systems, rigging, antifouling, sail training.

YYachts fast carbon luxury sail boats - made in Germany, high quality
YYachts fast carbon luxury sail boats - made in Germany, high quality

Sweden - country with thousands of islands

Sweden is a Scandinavian country with thousands of islands and lakes off the coasts. The largest cities, such as the capital Stockholm in the east and Gothenburg and Malmö in the southwest, are all located on the coast. Stockholm was built on 14 islands, has more than 50 bridges and has the medieval old town Gamla Stan, royal palaces and museums such as the open-air museum Skansen. John Leonhard is the preferred partner for fast carbon luxury sailing yachts in Sweden.

In our company we speak all Scandinavian languages (Norwegian, Swedish, Danish) and of course English as well.

Let us talk about your ideas!

John Leonard YYachts Sales & Customer Service Sweden
John Leonard

+46705367399
Leonard@navark.se

Make an appointment
EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW for luxury carbon sailing yachts

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW

YYACHTS WARMLY INVITE YOU ONBOARD!

YYachts experts look forward to meeting you on-site and will arrange for all the guests an exclusive private boat show on the yacht you prefer. YYacht team is committed to make you discover all the new features and details, so schedule your exclusive Onboard event today and get ready for this memorable experience! Sustainable Luxury at Sea. Built with passion.

Schedule your exclusive Onboard event today and get ready for this memorable tour! 

Read now

YYachts luxuriöse, schnelle Segelyachten aus Karbon - made in Germany, beste Qualität
John Leonhard ist der bevorzugte Partner für schnelle Carbon-Luxus-Segelyachten in Schweden

Luxuriöse und schnelle Carbon-Segelyachten in Schweden

John Leonard, 67 Jahre alt, ist der CEO von Navark Yacht Brokers, er kann als unkompliziert beschrieben werden, mit einer großen Leidenschaft für das Meer. Im Jahr 2020 trat er dem YYachts-Netzwerk bei und wurde zum offiziellen bevorzugten Partner für den skandinavischen Raum, wo er luxuriöse und schnelle Carbon-Segelyachten in Schweden vertreibt.

John ist direkt am Meer geboren und aufgewachsen, nur 25 Meter von der Öresundstraße in Südschweden entfernt. Während seiner Kindheit besuchte er viele Segelkurse und nahm an einer Vielzahl von Jollenregatten teil. Heutzutage hat John mehr als 50 Jahre Erfahrung als Segler und ist ein wahrer Experte in der nautischen Welt.

Nach seinem Wirtschaftsstudium an der Universität Lund gründete er PYS Yacht Charter in Griechenland, Jugoslawien, der Türkei und St. Lucia.

YYachts luxuriöse, schnelle Segelyachten aus Karbon - made in Germany, beste Qualität
YYachts luxuriöse, schnelle Segelyachten aus Karbon - made in Germany, beste Qualität

Seine Maklertätigkeit begann 1979 als Charterunternehmen in Griechenland zusammen mit einem Freund von der Universität. Im ersten Jahr begannen sie mit nur 5 Maxi 108 und endeten 1990 mit 50 Yachten im ehemaligen Jugoslawien, 50 Yachten in Marmaris, Türkei, und 20 in St. Lucia.  Seitdem konzentriert sich John auf den Verkauf von Yachten und ist Jeanneau-Vertreter in Schweden. Gleichzeitig kümmert er sich um die Vermittlung von Yachten.

Seit dem Start im Jahr 1990 ist Brokers einer der führenden Yachtmakler Schwedens, insbesondere für größere Segelboote und Luxusyachten. Das ist zu ihrer speziellen Nische geworden.

Navark Yacht ist ein aufgeschlossenes Unternehmen. Da der Verkauf dieser Boote nicht immer in Schweden stattfinden muss, um erfolgreich zu sein, reisen sie bei ihrer Suche oft ins Ausland. John arbeitet deshalb mit Maklern in ganz Europa zusammen und listet seine YYachten auf allen führenden Portalen der Welt.

Ab 2020 ist der Makler Navark der bevorzugte Partner von YYachts für den skandinavischen Raum.

Obwohl sich ihr Hauptsitz in Helsingborg befindet, haben sie zwei Niederlassungen auf der Insel Orust und im Raum Stockholm. Sie werden von Ulf Mattsson bzw. William Blanck geleitet und vertreten. Speziell in diesem Gebiet befindet sich der größte Teil der schwedischen Yachtindustrie.

Heute betreibt Leonard Navark Yacht Brokers mit seinem Kindheitsfreund Tobias. Wir sind 6 Partner in ganz Schweden mit drei Mitarbeitern im Büro in Helsingborg.

Seit Anfang 2020 konzentriert sich Navark Yacht mit YYacths Partnerschaft darauf, den Kunden erstklassige, exklusive Carbon-Yachten zu liefern, eine avantgardistische Deklination des Bootfahrens für heute und die kommenden Jahre.

Navark Yacht ist auch Eigentümer der Werft, die alle Wartungsarbeiten für YYachts-Kunden übernimmt und durchführt. Mehr als 10 spezialisierte Mitarbeiter kümmern sich um alle Arten von Yacht-Wartung, von Reparaturen bis hin zur Neuausstattung mit neuen Segelgarderoben, Segelreparaturen, jegliche Boots- und Motorwartung, Service-Management für alle Betriebssysteme, Takelage, Antifouling, Segelschulung.

YYachts luxuriöse, schnelle Segelyachten aus Karbon - made in Germany, beste Qualität
YYachts luxuriöse, schnelle Segelyachten aus Karbon - made in Germany, beste Qualität

Schweden - Land mit Tausenden Inseln

Schweden ist ein skandinavisches Land mit tausenden von Inseln und Seen vor den Küsten. Die größten Städte, wie die Hauptstadt Stockholm im Osten sowie Göteborg und Malmö im Südwesten, liegen alle an der Küste. Stockholm wurde auf 14 Inseln erbaut, hat mehr als 50 Brücken und verfügt über die mittelalterliche Altstadt Gamla Stan, königliche Schlösser und Museen wie das Freilichtmuseum Skansen. John Leonhard ist der bevorzugte Partner für schnelle Carbon-Luxus-Segelyachten in Schweden.

In unserer Firma sprechen wir alle skandinavischen Sprachen (Norwegisch, Schwedisch, Dänisch) und natürlich auch Englisch.

Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Wünsche sprechen!

John Leonard YYachts Sales & Customer Service Sweden
John Leonard

+46705367399
Leonard@navark.se

Termin vereinbaren
INDIVIDUELLE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW für Luxus carbon Segelyachten

INDIVIDUELLE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW

YYACHTS LÄDT SIE ZU EINER PRIVATEN TOUR EIN!

YYachts arrangiert für Sie eine individuelle private Boat-Show, eine exklusive Präsentation, auf der von Ihnen gewünschten Yacht. Alles unter Einhaltung aller Stay-Healty-Regeln - ohne Gedränge und Zeitdruck. Sustainable luxury at sea. Build with passion. Lassen Sie sich begeistern und vereinbaren Sie  noch heute Ihren exklusiven Termin um YYachts mit all ihren Details zu entdecken!

jetzt lesen