YYachts Y7 Sailing Yacht Deck
Espen Øksby - preferred partner for fast carbon luxury sailing yachts

YYachts Norway fast and luxurious superyachts

It's all about sailing experiences, fun and passion for the sea

Espen Øksby has grown up with boats since he was a small boy, having most of my vacations at sea during his childhood. When Espen was a child, at age of 7 years old started sailing Optimist, then experienced windsurfers and Yngling from high school on.

From the early years of sailing Optimist, the feeling of manage, travel and sail using the wind forces, gave root to a lifelong passion. After college, Espen moved on to active regatta sailing with larger sail yachts from 34, 36, 42 and 52 feet. In the early stages of his working life, worked in sailing summer camps for children as a sail and boat instructor.

Growing up he moved to bigger boats and luxury Yachts, in the last 10 years he has been promoting and selling sail yachts all around the Scandinavia area.

Today Espen is a member of the The Royal Norwegian Yacht Club, KNS, Kongelig Norsk Seilforening. Actively attending regattas with Yngling boats, at his local Yacht Club. Over the years he won some regattas, and competitions… but fun, passion for the sea and freedom are the drivers that make him enjoy the wonderful world of sailing.

Espen Øksby sailing luxury carbon yachts
Espen Øksby at Optimist regatta in the 70’
Y9 sailing yacht fast luxury 90 feet carbon boat
Y9 sailing yacht

The brand new Y9 is the perfect super yacht for Scandinavian Sail boat lovers

YYachts Norway Espen Øksby sail boat racing

Espen Øksby, 56 years old, is the official preferred partner of YYachts for Norway and the Scandinavian area.

He is a trustworthy and highly competent person in the nautical field, hard-working, friendly, attentive to details, quality and service for customers.

Currently, he is located in Oslo and he has been working as an experienced partner in an international investment bank. In addition, he has always strived to combine this activity with his passion for fast cruising sailing and luxurious superyachts.

Definity he is a passionate sailor and since he was child fell in love with the sea and outdoor life. 

Norway is the perfect location for outdoor living and sailing, even if the summer season is shorter than in the Med.

Learn more

Official preferred partner of YYachts for Norway

fast cruising and luxurious superyachts

Espen Øksby always strived to combine his activity with passion for fast cruising sailing and luxurious superyachts.

passion for fast sailing carbon boats

From the early years of sailing Optimist, the feeling of manage, travel and sail using the wind forces, gave root to a lifelong passion.

attentive to details, quality and service

Espen is a highly competent person in the nautical field, friendly, attentive to details, quality and service for customers.

YYachts Norway are focused on providing an extraordinary service to our customers and clients with a focus on long-term relationships

Over the years Espen Øksby worked in the financial industry for most of his life together with promoting and selling activities for Sail yachts for the last 10 years. He is a managing partner in a boutique investment bank, mostly involved in cross-border M&A and he has represented Brenta Yachts from Italy as a Norwegian agent for 10 years.

Nowadays Espen Øksby has established E-Yachts a company for the promotion and sales of YYachts luxury carbon yachts in Norway. He manages the company in close cooperation with the experienced sailor Mr Christen With and his reputable company With Marina AS that provides all the needed sailmaker and maintenance services for our customers in Norway.

We also offer education and experienced sail crews if needed for regatta participation.

Espen is operating Y-Yachts Norway with the support of the experienced team of “With Marine” and we can undertake larger service and maintenance projects, or annual service programs, tailor-made to our client's individual needs.

YYachts Norway are focused on providing an extraordinary service to our customers and clients with a focus on long-term relationships. E-Yachts solely offer the best-designed sailboats, where carbon YYachts represent the biggest and most refined yachts in our portfolio. 

For our customers, we provide all kinds of maintenance services in partnership with With Marine, new sail wardrobe, sail repairs, any sail and boat maintenance, service management for all operational systems, rigging, winter storage, antifouling, sail training, regatta team.

We believe that sustainable recreation, holidays and sports, like sailing, are the upcoming future. 

After the experience of Covid pandemic, we have seen a growing demand for alternative and sustainable holidays, an alternative that YYachts offer with their unique design, comfortable accommodations and Innovative sustainable features to lower the environmental footprint on the plant.

In our company we speak all Scandinavian languages (Norwegian, Swedish, Danish) and of course English as well.

Let us talk about your ideas!

YYachts Sales & Customer Service Norway Espen Øksby luxury carbon yacht
Espen Øksby

Uranienborgveien 11 F
0351 Oslo, Norway

+4799525595
espen@e-yachts.no

Make an appointment
EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW for luxury carbon sailing yachts

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW

YYACHTS WARMLY INVITE YOU ONBOARD!

YYachts experts look forward to meeting you on-site and will arrange for all the guests an exclusive private boat show on the yacht you prefer. YYacht team is committed to make you discover all the new features and details, so schedule your exclusive Onboard event today and get ready for this memorable experience! Sustainable Luxury at Sea. Built with passion.

Schedule your exclusive Onboard event today and get ready for this memorable tour! 

Read now

YYachts Y7 Sailing Yacht Deck
ESPEN ØKSBY - BEVORZUGTER PARTNER FÜR SCHNELLE CARBON-LUXUSSEGELYACHTEN

YYACHTS NORWEGEN SCHNELLE UND LUXURIÖSE SUPERYACHTEN

Segelerlebnisse, Spaß und Leidenschaft für das Meer sind der Antrieb

Espen Øksby ist mit Booten aufgewachsen und segelt seit er ein kleiner Junge war. Während seiner Kindheit verbrachte er die meisten Urlaube mit Booten auf dem Meer. Als Kind, im Alter von 7 Jahren, begann er mit dem Optisegeln, später in der Schule kamen dann Windsurfen und Yngling Jolle hinzu.

Aus den frühen Jahren des Optisegelns, dem Gefühl der Freiheit am Steuer und den Reisen entstand eine lebenslange Leidenschaft zum Meer. Nach dem College ging Espen zum aktiven Regattasegeln mit größeren Segelyachten von 34, 36, 42 und 52 Fuß über. In den frühen Phasen seines Berufslebens arbeitete er in Segel-Sommercamps für Kinder als Segel- und Bootsinstruktor.

Als Erwachsener wechselte er zu größeren Booten und Luxusyachten. In den letzten 10 Jahren hat er Segelyachten im gesamten skandinavischen Raum promotet und verkauft.

Heute ist Espen Mitglied des Royal Norwegian Yacht Club, KNS, Kongelig Norsk Seilforening. Er nimmt aktiv an Regatten mit Yngling-Booten in seinem örtlichen Yachtclub teil. Im Laufe der Jahre hat er einige Regatten und Wettbewerbe gewonnen; aber der Spaß, die Leidenschaft für das Meer und die Freiheit sind die Triebfedern, die ihn die wunderbare Welt des Segelns genießen lassen.

Espen Øksby sailing luxury carbon yachts
Espen Øksby at Optimist regatta in the 70’
Y9 Segelyacht schnelles Luxus 90 Fuß Carbon Boot
Y9 Carbon Yacht

Die brandneue Y9 ist die perfekte Superyacht für skandinavische Yachtliebhaber

YYachts Norway Espen Øksby sail boat racing

Espen Øksby ist der offizielle bevorzugte Partner von YYachts für Norwegen und den skandinavischen Raum

Eine vertrauenswürdige und hochkompetente Vertrauensperson im nautischen Bereich, fleißig, freundlich, aufmerksam auf Details, Qualität und Service für Kunden.

Derzeit befindet er sich in Oslo und hat als erfahrener Partner in einer internationalen Investmentbank gearbeitet. Darüber hinaus hat er sich immer bemüht, diese Tätigkeit mit seiner Leidenschaft für schnelles Fahrtensegeln und luxuriöse Superyachten zu verbinden.

Definitiv ist er ein leidenschaftlicher Segler und hat sich schon als Kind in das Meer und das Leben im Freien verliebt.

Norwegen ist der perfekte Ort für das Leben im Freien und das Segeln, auch wenn die Sommersaison kürzer ist als im Mittelmeer.

Mehr erfahren

Offizieller bevorzugter Partner von YYachts für Norwegen

schnelle Cruising- und luxuriöse Superyachten

Espen Øksby verbindet seine Aufgaben mit der Leidenschaft für schnelles Fahrtensegeln und luxuriöse Superyachten.

Leidenschaft für schnell segelnde Kohlefaserboote

Aus den frühen Jahren des Optimistensegelns entstand eine zeitlebens währende Leidenschaft zum Meer.

Aufmerksam zu Details, Qualität und Service

Eine vertrauenswürdige und sehr kompetente Person im maritimen Bereich, fleißig, freundlich, aufmerksam in Bezug auf Details, Qualität und Service für Kunden.

Y-Yachts Norway ist darauf fokussiert, einen außergewöhnlichen Service für unsere Kunden und Klienten zu bieten, mit einem Hauptaugenmerk auf langfristige Beziehungen

Im Laufe der Jahre hat Espen Øksby die meiste Zeit seines Lebens in der Finanzindustrie gearbeitet, zusammen mit der Förderung und dem Verkauf von Aktivitäten für Segelyachten in den letzten 10 Jahren. Er ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter einer Boutique-Investmentbank, die sich hauptsächlich mit grenzüberschreitenden Fusionen und Übernahmen beschäftigt, und er hat 10 Jahre lang Brenta Yachts aus Italien als norwegischer Agent vertreten.

Heutzutage hat Espen Øksby E-Yachts gegründet, ein Unternehmen für die Promotion und den Verkauf von YYachts Luxus-Carbon-Yachten in Norwegen. Er leitet die Firma in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem erfahrenen Segler Herrn Christen With und seiner angesehenen Firma With Marina AS, die alle benötigten Segelmacher- und Wartungsdienste für unsere Kunden in Norwegen anbietet.

Wir bieten auch Ausbildung und erfahrene Segelcrews an, wenn sie für Regattateilnahmen benötigt werden.

Espen betreibt Y-Yachts Norway mit der Unterstützung des erfahrenen Teams von "With Marine" und wir können größere Service- und Wartungsprojekte oder jährliche Serviceprogramme durchführen, die auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind.

Y-Yachts Norway ist darauf fokussiert, einen außergewöhnlichen Service für unsere Kunden und Klienten zu bieten, mit einem Fokus auf langfristige Beziehungen. E-Yachts bietet ausschließlich die am besten designten Segelboote an, wobei Carbon YYachts die größten und raffiniertesten Yachten in unserem Portfolio darstellt.

Für unsere Kunden bieten wir alle Arten von Wartungsdienstleistungen in Partnerschaft mit With Marine, neue Segelgarderobe, Segelreparaturen, jegliche Segel- und Bootswartung, Servicemanagement für alle Betriebssysteme, Takelage, Winterlager, Antifouling, Segelschulung, Regattateam.

Wir glauben, dass nachhaltige Freizeit-, Urlaubs- und Sportarten, wie das Segeln, die kommende Zukunft sind.

Nach der Erfahrung der Covid-Pandemie haben wir eine wachsende Nachfrage nach alternativen und nachhaltigen Urlauben gesehen, eine Alternative, die YYachten mit ihrem einzigartigen Design, komfortablen Unterkünften und innovativen nachhaltigen Funktionen bieten, um den ökologischen Fußabdruck auf der Anlage zu verringern.

In unserem Unternehmen sprechen wir alle skandinavischen Sprachen (Norwegisch, Schwedisch, Dänisch) und natürlich auch Englisch.

Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Wünsche sprechen!

YYachts Sales & Customer Service Norway Espen Øksby luxury carbon yacht
Espen Øksby

Uranienborgveien 11 F
0351 Oslo, Norway

+4799525595
espen@e-yachts.no

Termin vereinbaren
INDIVIDUELLE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW für Luxus carbon Segelyachten

INDIVIDUELLE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW

YYACHTS LÄDT SIE ZU EINER PRIVATEN TOUR EIN!

YYachts arrangiert für Sie eine individuelle private Boat-Show, eine exklusive Präsentation, auf der von Ihnen gewünschten Yacht. Alles unter Einhaltung aller Stay-Healty-Regeln - ohne Gedränge und Zeitdruck. Sustainable luxury at sea. Build with passion. Lassen Sie sich begeistern und vereinbaren Sie  noch heute Ihren exklusiven Termin um YYachts mit all ihren Details zu entdecken!

jetzt lesen