OFEK Yachts is PREFERRED PARTNER FOR FAST CARBON LUXURY SAILING YACHTS

YYACHTS ISRAEL: LUXURY YACHTS MADE OF CARBON FIBRE FOR ISRAEL AND CYPRUS

Yehuda Sommer, 63, has been sailing for over 40 years and was one of the first professional yacht brokers in Israel in the early 90’s. Yehuda founded Ofek Yachts in 1998 which went on to become the strongest yacht dealership in Israel for close to 20 years, working with highly respected brands. Yehuda is not just a veteran yacht broker, but an avid and very experienced sailor. In fact, for 7 consecutive years between 2005 to 2012, Yehuda and his team held the Israeli IRC\ORC championship.

With a yacht surveyor education, a very high technical sense and hands on approach, Yehuda had implemented in Ofek Yachts the values of meticulous and deep understanding of the products, Luxury and fast carbon sailing yachts in Israel and Cyprus

This, in fact, is the basis for the success of Ofek Yachts, most of all shown in the high rate of repeat clients throughout the years. not surprising considering Ofek Yachts has built itself a reputation of having top quality service

Family run business

Ofek Yachts is a family run business. Asaf Sommer, 36, is in charge of the sales and marketing of the company. Having been grown up at sea and around boats since the age of 5, Asaf knows his way around yachts like few others. A certified accountant by education, Asaf spent a few years in the financial world before returning to lead the sales in Ofek Yachts.

YYachts fast carbon luxury sail boats - made in Germany, high quality
YYachts fast carbon luxury sail boats - made in Germany, high quality
YYachts fast carbon luxury sail boats - made in Germany, high quality

Passion for the sea

Between Yehuda and Asaf lie thousands of nautical miles of sailing – be it delivery of boats, pleasure sailing, racing or family vacations. The sea is their biggest passion. This is what gives Yehuda and Asaf the deep understanding of the needs of the client, which is being put to play during every stage of the yacht ownership experience – from the first thought of owning a new yachts and well beyond the point of finished warranty period. 

YYachts fast carbon luxury sail boats - made in Germany, high quality

Through their passion and experience, Yehuda and Asaf strive to provide their customers with the best experience of becoming a yacht owner.

Luxury sail boat from YYachts

High attentiveness to service and providing with a smooth ownership experience.

With the Israeli shore line short and un-inspiring, most of Ofek Yachts’ clients are sailing and using their yachts in different areas of the med as well as on further seas around the globe. This has led Ofek Yachts to develop the ability to provide fast, reliable and  high quality after sale service to the clients in almost any point they will be around the med sea, especially from Italy to the east part of the med.

Understanding that the time spent on the yacht is perhaps the most precious time a yacht owner can have, Yehuda and Asaf are constantly expanding their network of service partners that were hand picked to provide the clients with fast and professional service wherever they are. 

Let us talk about your ideas!

Yyachts_team_Asaf Sommer
Asaf + Yehuda Sommer

+97298009988
[email protected]

Make an appointment
EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW for luxury carbon sailing yachts

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW

YYACHTS WARMLY INVITE YOU ONBOARD!

YYachts experts look forward to meeting you on-site and will arrange for all the guests an exclusive private boat show on the yacht you prefer. YYacht team is committed to make you discover all the new features and details, so schedule your exclusive Onboard event today and get ready for this memorable experience! Sustainable Luxury at Sea. Built with passion.

Schedule your exclusive Onboard event today and get ready for this memorable tour! 

Read now

ORDER Luxury carbon yachts BROCHURES

Take a look at the YYachts brochure in the comfort of your own home - either in digital or printed form. Find out about the individual interior and layout, the luxurious accessories or the speed of a carbon yacht.

fast luxury carbon superyachts
built in Germany
Order broschure
Brochure YYachts luxury carbon superyachts built in germany
YYachts fast carbon luxury sail boats - made in Germany, high quality

NEWS FROM THE SHIPYARD

REGISTER NOW AND RECEIVE ALL NEWS CONVENIENTLY BY EMAIL

We informs owners, interested parties and friends of beautiful sailing yachts regularly about YYachts luxury carbon sail boats. To be updated about all the latest news, new upcoming YYachts Models, boat shows and events organized in the yard, just fill out the form and never miss news from YYachts again.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.

OFEK Yachts ist der PREFERRED PARTNER FÜR SCHNELLE CARBON-LUXUS-SEGELYACHTEN

YYACHTS ISRAEL: LUXUSYACHTEN AUS KOHLEFASER FÜR ISRAEL UND ZYPERN

Yehuda Sommer, 63, segelt seit über 40 Jahren und war einer der ersten professionellen Yachtmakler im Israel der frühen 90er Jahre. Yehuda gründete 1998 Ofek Yachts und entwickelte sich in den folgenden 20 Jahren zum stärksten Yachthändler in Israel, indem stets mit hoch angesehenen Marken gearbeitet wurde. Yehuda ist nicht nur ein erfahrener Yachtmakler, sondern auch ein begeisterter und sehr erfahrener Segler. Zwischen 2005 und 2012 hielten Yehuda und sein Team sieben Jahre in Folge die israelische IRC\ORC-Meisterschaft.

Mit einer Ausbildung zum Yachtsachverständigen, einem sehr hohen technischen Gespür und einer praxisorientierten Herangehensweise hat Yehuda das sorgfältige und tiefe Verständnis für die Produkte zu einem Leitsatz von Ofek Yachts gemacht.

Dies ist die Grundlage für den Erfolg von Ofek Yachts, der sich vor allem in der hohen Anzahl von zufriedenen Kunden widerspiegelt. Das ist nicht verwunderlich, wenn man bedenkt, dass sich das Unternehmen den Ruf erworben hat, einen erstklassigen Service zu bieten.

Familiengeführtes Unternehmen

Ofek Yachts ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen. Asaf Sommer, 36, ist für den Vertrieb und das Marketing des Unternehmens zuständig. Da er seit seinem fünften Lebensjahr auf dem Meer und rund um Boote aufgewachsen ist, kennt sich Asaf mit Yachten aus wie kaum ein anderer. Als gelernter Buchhalter verbrachte Asaf einige Jahre in der Finanzwelt um anschließend den Vertrieb bei Ofek Yachts zu leiten.

YYachts luxuriöse, schnelle Segelyachten aus Karbon - made in Germany, beste Qualität
YYachts luxuriöse, schnelle Segelyachten aus Karbon - made in Germany, beste Qualität
YYachts luxuriöse, schnelle Segelyachten aus Karbon - made in Germany, beste Qualität

Die Liebe zum Meer

Hinter Yehuda und Asaf liegen Tausende von Seemeilen, die sie gesegelt sind - sei es bei der Übergabe von Yachten, beim Freizeitsegeln, bei Regatten oder im Familienurlaub. Das Meer ist ihre größte Leidenschaft. Das ist es, was Yehuda und Asaf das tiefe Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse des Kunden verleiht – vom ersten Gedanken an den Kauf einer neuen Yacht und weit über den Punkt der abgeschlossenen Garantiezeit hinaus. 

YYachts luxuriöse, schnelle Segelyachten aus Karbon - made in Germany, beste Qualität

DURCH IHRE LEIDENSCHAFT UND ERFAHRUNG STREBEN YEHUDA UND ASAF DANACH, DAS BESTE ERLEBNIS FÜR IHRE KUNDEN ZU BIETEN.

Luxury sail boat from YYachts

HOHE AUFMERKSAMKEIT FÜR DEN SERVICE UND DIE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG EINES ANGENEHMEN AUFENTHALTES AN BORD.

Da die israelische Küstenlinie kurz und wenig einladend ist, segeln und nutzen die meisten Kunden von Ofek Yachts ihre Yachten in verschiedenen Gebieten des Mittelmeeres sowie auf weiteren Revieren rund um den Globus. Dies hat dazu geführt, dass Ofek Yachts seinen Kunden einen schnellen, zuverlässigen und qualitativ hochwertigen Kundendienst an fast jedem Punkt im Mittelmeer bietet, insbesondere von Italien bis zum östlichen Teil des Mittelmeeres.

Mit dem Verständnis, dass die auf der Yacht verbrachte Zeit vielleicht die kostbarste ist, die ein Yachteigner haben kann, erweitern Yehuda und Asaf ständig ihr Netzwerk von handverlesenen Servicepartnern, um den Kunden einen schnellen und professionellen Service zu bieten, wo auch immer sie sich gerade aufhalten. 

Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Wünsche sprechen!

Yyachts_team_Asaf Sommer
Asaf + Yehuda Sommer

+97298009988
[email protected]

Termin vereinbaren
INDIVIDUELLE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW für Luxus carbon Segelyachten

INDIVIDUELLE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW

YYACHTS LÄDT SIE ZU EINER PRIVATEN TOUR EIN!

YYachts arrangiert für Sie eine individuelle private Boat-Show, eine exklusive Präsentation, auf der von Ihnen gewünschten Yacht. Alles unter Einhaltung aller Stay-Healty-Regeln - ohne Gedränge und Zeitdruck. Sustainable luxury at sea. Build with passion. Lassen Sie sich begeistern und vereinbaren Sie  noch heute Ihren exklusiven Termin um YYachts mit all ihren Details zu entdecken!

jetzt lesen

MÖCHTEN SIE WEITERE INFORMATIONEN? FORDERN SIE UNSERE SUPERYACHT-BROSCHÜRE AN!

SCHNELLE LUXUS-CARBON-SUPERYACHTEN
GEBAUT IN DEUTSCHLAND
Broschüre bestellen
Brochure YYachts luxury carbon superyachts built in germany
YYachts luxuriöse, schnelle Segelyachten aus Karbon - made in Germany, beste Qualität

News von der Werft

REGISTRIEREN SIE SICH JETZT UND ERHALTEN SIE ALLE NEUIGKEITEN BEQUEM PER E-MAIL

Mit der Newsletteranmeldung zur "News from the Shipyard" informieren wir Eigner, Interessenten und Freunde schöner YYachts Luxus Carbon Segelyachten regelmäßig via Email. Um über  aktuellen Neuigkeiten, neue YYachts-Modelle, Bootsmessen und Veranstaltungen der Werft informiert zu werden, füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus. So verpassen Sie nie wieder Neuigkeiten von YYachts. 

Ihre Anmeldung konnte nicht gespeichert werden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihre Anmeldung war erfolgreich.

Melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an, um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.