Peter Hrones - PREFERRED PARTNER FOR FAST CARBON LUXURY SAILING YACHTS

YYACHTS Australia fast and luxury carbon super yachts

Experts and Extraordinaires in luxury sailing boats

The Team of YYACHTS Australia fast and luxury carbon super yachts and Peter Hrones is only made up of experts and extraordinaires, here to help you escape the ordinary. Peter strive for quality and success in all aims of customer service and this involves ensuring his team is only made up of the best. From deciding your YYachts model boat, choosing your options, understanding your vessel and post-delivery, he will assist every step of the way. 

Find out why his highly experienced sales team will ensure the smoothest of handovers and how the trusted service team are the best for your after-sales care.

NEW CUSTOM SAILING BOAT YC/TRIPP 90

Currently we are building a new Y8

This is more than just a further development of the previous model.

The client has been inspired by IMOCA racers and wants to achieve the highest possible speeds. The design comes from the World Superyacht Design Award-winning ISS Design Studio Surge Projects.

Y8 Luxury Carbon Yacht
Y8 custom build luxury carbon yacht Vegas Baby

Peter Hrones MANAGING DIRECTOR

Peter is one of the giants of the yachting industry in Australia and New Zealand with 30 years experience in yacht brokerage and new yacht sales. Since the 1990’s Peter has been scouring Europe for the very best boats on the market and bringing them Downunder with huge success.

In Peter’s words – “It’s my passion to bring cutting edge boat design to Australia and set trends in the market Downunder. Great and innovative boat design sets my pulse racing and I can’t wait to get out on the water.”

READ MORE ABOUT PETER

VIEW A YACHT OR REQUEST A CALLBACK TO BUY A YACHT

Contact us

Let us talk about your ideas!

Peter Hrones YYachts
Peter Hrones

1856 Pittwater Road
2105 Church Point (Australia)

+61 2 9979 2443
[email protected]

Make an appointment

Discover the all new Y9. She is the perfect super yacht for Australian waters

Y9 sailing yacht fast luxury 90 feet carbon boat
Y9 sailing yacht

The brand new Y9 is the perfect superyacht for Australian waters

Australian top sailing spots are the perfect o experience the beauty of the South Pacific

Australia is worldwide famous for a variety of amazing destinations ideal for sailing and boat family holidays. Australian top sailing spots are the perfect way to experience the spectacular scenery, warmth, and beauty of the South Pacific.

In the first place the Great Barrier Reef on the eastern coast to the Great Sandy Strait in northern Queensland.

As well as Port Stephens named “The Blue Water Paradise” and Port Jackson located within the waters of Sydney Harbour,  Thanks to the warm, blissful weather paired with beautiful scenery, Port Jackson makes for one of the top sailing experiences in Australia.

schedule your exclusive Onboard event today!

YYachts luxury carbon yachts at Cannes boat show

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW

YYACHTS Australia look forward to meeting you on-site and will arrange for all the guests an exclusive private boat show on the yacht you prefer. Peter is committed to make you discover all the new features and details, so schedule your exclusive Onboard event today and get ready for this memorable experience! Sustainable Luxury at Sea. Built in carbon.

Read now
The complexity rules your fun. Keep it simple! A sailboat needs wind, it needs to be light, it should look good and must sail nicely.

FOUNDER MICHAEL SCHMIDT ABOUT SIMPLICITY

ORDER Luxury carbon yachts BROCHURES

Take a look at the YYachts brochure in the comfort of your own home - either in digital or printed form. Find out about the individual interior and layout, the luxurious accessories or the speed of a carbon yacht.

fast luxury carbon superyachts
built in Germany
Order broschure
Brochure YYachts luxury carbon superyachts built in germany

NEWS FROM THE SHIPYARD

REGISTER NOW AND RECEIVE ALL NEWS CONVENIENTLY BY EMAIL

We informs owners, interested parties and friends of beautiful sailing yachts regularly about YYachts luxury carbon sail boats. To be updated about all the latest news, new upcoming YYachts Models, boat shows and events organized in the yard, just fill out the form and never miss news from YYachts again.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.

Peter Hrones - PREFERRED PARTNER FÜR FAST CARBON LUXUS-SAILING-YACHTS

YYACHTS AUSTRALIEN: SCHNELLE UND LUXURIÖSE CARBON-SUPERYACHTEN AUCH IN DOWNUNDER

EXPERTEN UND AUSNAHMEKÖNNER IN SACHEN LUXUS-SEGELYACHTEN

Das Team von YYACHTS Australia um Peter Hrones besteht nur aus Experten und Ausnahmekönnern, die Ihnen helfen, dem Gewöhnlichen zu entkommen. Peter strebt nach Qualität und Erfolg in allen Zielen der Kundenbetreuung und dazu gehört, dass sein Team nur aus den Besten ihres Fachs besteht. Von der Entscheidung für Ihr YYachts-Modell, über die Auswahl Ihrer Optionen, bis hin zum Verständnis Ihres Schiffes und der Zeit nach der Auslieferung, wird er Ihnen bei jedem Schritt zur Seite stehen.

Finden Sie heraus, wie sein sehr erfahrenes Verkaufsteam eine reibungslose Übergabe sicherstellt und warum das vertrauenswürdige Serviceteam das Beste für Ihre Betreuung nach dem Kauf ist.

Neue CUSTOM Segelyacht YC/TRIPP 90

Derzeit bauen wir einen neuen Y8

Diese ist mehr als eine Weiterentwicklung des Vorgängermodells.

Der Auftraggeber hat sich von IMOCA-Rennern inspirieren lassen und möchte die höchstmöglichen Geschwindigkeiten erreichen. Die Konstruktion stammt von dem mit dem World Superyacht Design Award ausgezeichneten ISS Design Studio Surge Projects.

Y8 Luxury Carbon Yacht
Y8 individuelle carbon Luxussegelyacht Vegas Baby

Peter Hrones MANAGING DIRECTOR

Peter ist einer der Branchengrößen der australischen und neuseeländischen Yachtindustrie mit 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Yachtvermittlung und dem Verkauf neuer Yachten. Seit den 1990er Jahren hat Peter Europa nach den besten Yachten auf dem Markt durchforstet und sie mit großem Erfolg nach Downunder gebracht.

In Peters Worten: "Es ist meine Leidenschaft, innovatives Bootsdesign nach Australien zu bringen und Trends auf dem Markt in Downunder zu setzen. Großartiges und innovatives Bootsdesign bringt meinen Puls zum Rasen und ich kann es kaum erwarten, aufs Wasser zu gehen."

LIES MEHR ÜBER PETER

BESICHTIGEN SIE EINE YACHT ODER FORDERN SIE EINEN RÜCKRUF AN, UM EINE YACHT ZU KAUFEN

Fragen Sie uns

Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Wünsche sprechen!

Peter Hrones YYachts
Peter Hrones

1856 Pittwater Road
2105 Church Point (Australia)

+61 2 9979 2443
[email protected]

Termin vereinbaren

Die brandneue Y9 ist die perfecte Superyacht für die Australischen Gewässer

Y9 Segelyacht schnelles Luxus 90 Fuß Carbon Boot
Y9 Carbon Yacht

Die brandneue Y9 ist die perfekte Superyacht für australische Gewässer

Australische Top-Segelreviere sind ideal, um die Schönheit des Südpazifiks zu erleben

Australien ist weltweit berühmt für eine Vielzahl von faszinierenden Reisezielen, die ideal für einen Segel- und Bootstrip mit der Familie sind. Australische Top-Segelreviere sind der perfekte Weg, um die spektakuläre Landschaft, die Wärme und die Schönheit des Südpazifiks zu erleben. 

An erster Stelle steht natürlich das berühmte Great Barrier Reef an der Ostküste, dicht gefolgt vom Great Sandy Strait im nördlichen Queensland. Auch Port Stephens, genannt „The Blue Water Paradise“ und Port Jackson in den Gewässern von Sydney Harbour sind dank des warmen, traumhaften Wetters, gepaart mit der wunderschönen Landschaft, als Top-Segeldestinationen in Australien bekannt.

vereinbaren Sie noch heute Ihren exklusiven Termin

YYachts luxury carbon yachts at Cannes boat show

INDIVIDUELLE PRIVATE BOAT-SHOW

YYACHTS Australien arrangiert für Sie eine individuelle private Boat-Show, eine exklusive Präsentation, auf der von Ihnen gewünschten Yacht. Alles unter Einhaltung aller Stay-Healty-Regeln - ohne Gedränge und Zeitdruck. Sustainable luxury at sea. Build in carbon. Lassen Sie sich begeistern und vereinbaren Sie  noch heute Ihren exklusiven Termin um YYachts mit all ihren Details zu entdecken!

jetzt lesen
Die Komplexität regiert Ihren Spaß. Halten Sie es einfach! Eine Segelyacht braucht Wind, sie muss leicht sein, sie sollte gut aussehen und sie muss gut segeln.

GRÜNDER MICHAEL SCHMIDT ÜBER DIE EINFACHHEIT DER YACHTEN

MÖCHTEN SIE WEITERE INFORMATIONEN? FORDERN SIE UNSERE SUPERYACHT-BROSCHÜRE AN!

SCHNELLE LUXUS-CARBON-SUPERYACHTEN
GEBAUT IN DEUTSCHLAND
Broschüre bestellen
Brochure YYachts luxury carbon superyachts built in germany

News von der Werft

REGISTRIEREN SIE SICH JETZT UND ERHALTEN SIE ALLE NEUIGKEITEN BEQUEM PER E-MAIL

Mit der Newsletteranmeldung zur "News from the Shipyard" informieren wir Eigner, Interessenten und Freunde schöner YYachts Luxus Carbon Segelyachten regelmäßig via Email. Um über  aktuellen Neuigkeiten, neue YYachts-Modelle, Bootsmessen und Veranstaltungen der Werft informiert zu werden, füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus. So verpassen Sie nie wieder Neuigkeiten von YYachts. 

Ihre Anmeldung konnte nicht gespeichert werden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihre Anmeldung war erfolgreich.

Melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an, um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.