IMPRINT & LEGAL NOTICES

PROVIDER INFORMATION

Michael Schmidt Yachtbau GmbH
Nordstr. 1
D-17493 Ladebow (Greifswald)
Limited Liability Company
Phone: +49 3834 5858 77-0
E-mail: info@yyachts.de
Managing Director: Michael Schmidt
Registration court: Amtsgericht Stralsund
Registration number: HRB 8938
USt-IdNr. according to section 27a, German Turnover Tax Law: DE 284 620 682
General Conditions of Purchase: Download PDF

DISCLAIMER

LIABILITY FOR CONTENT

As a service provider we are in accordance with Article 7 para. 1 TMG for our own content on these pages responsible in accordance with general laws. After §§ 8 to 10 of the TMG as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or saved external information, or to look for indications of illegal activity. Obligations for removal or blocking of the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only from the date of knowledge of a concrete infringement. Any known such violations, we will remove these contents immediately.

LIABILITY FOR LINKS

Our offer includes links to external web sites of third parties, we have no influence on the content. Therefore, we can accept no responsibility for these third party contents. For the contents of the linked pages is always the individual provider or operator responsible. The linked pages at the time of linking were inspected for possible violations of law. Illegal contents were not apparent at the time of linking. A permanent control of content pages, however, is not reasonable without concrete indications of a violation. Any known violations, we will immediately remove such links.

COPYRIGHT

The contents and works on these pages are subject to German copyright. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside of the boundaries of the copyright require the written approval of the respective author. Downloads and copies of this page are only for private, non-commercial use permitted. As far as the content of this page is not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties will be respected. In particular, third party content marked as such. You should still be carefully on a copyright infringement, we ask for a corresponding note. Any known violations, we will immediately remove such content.

BUILT TO SAIL – OUR LUXURY CARBON SAILINGYACHTS 


Set sails towards a new kind of luxury carbon yacht you. YYachts combines design, function and the latest technology with dedicated craftsmanship. The Y8 is your choice, or please have a look at our brand new Y7. We also would like to talk about your ideas for the coming up 100 FT YYacht.

Quick Specs:
LOA
21.68 m
BEAM
5.75 m
DISPL
26.5 t
Y7
Quick Specs:
LOA
23.99 m
BEAM
6.00 m
DISPL
31.8 t
Y8SRD Y8DC
Quick Specs:
LOA
30.48 m
BEAM
tba
DISPL
tba
Y10
Quick Specs:
LOA
22.56
BEAM
6.00 m
DISPL
38.50 t
YXpure YX

IMPRESSUM & RECHTLICHE HINWEISE

ANBIETER INFORMATION

Michael Schmidt Yachtbau GmbH
Nordstr. 1
D-17493 Ladebow (Greifswald)
Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Telefon: +49 3834 5858 77-0
E-mail: info@yyachts.de
Geschäftsführer: Dirk Zademack
Amtsgericht Stralsund
Handelsregisternummer: HRB 8938
USt-IdNr. gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 284 620 682
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen: Download PDF

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

HAFTUNG FÜR INHALTE

Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG ist für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

HAFTUNG FÜR LINKS

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

URHEBERRECHTE

Die Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Fürs segeln gemacht. YYachts - SEGELYACHTEN aus Carbon

Setzen Sie die Segel in Richtung einer neuen Art von Luxus-Carbon-Yacht, die Sie kaufen können. YYachts vereint Design, Funktion und neueste Technologie mit engagierter Handwerkskunst. Die Y8 ist ihre Yacht! Oder werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere brandneue Y7.

Quick Specs:
LOA
21.68 m
BEAM
5.75 m
DISPL
28.9 t
Y7
Quick Specs:
LOA
23.99 m
BEAM
6.00 m
DISPL
31.8 t
Y8SRD Y8DC
Quick Specs:
LOA
27.40 m
BEAM
6.80 m
DISPL
tba
Y9
Quick Specs:
LOA
22.56
BEAM
6.00 m
DISPL
38.50 t
YXpure YX